11 C
Haliburton
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Advertisement

Our Mission

...because everone has a story

To tell the story of Haliburton County each week.
To be a source of information and inspiration through stories and ideas.
To report on issues, people and events important to the community.
To reflect and promote pride in the culture, people and landscape of The Highlands.
To encourage Highlanders to believe in themselves, in our community, and in their power to make our place in the world better every day.

Get
FREE Delivery

Never miss a beat in Haliburton County and the surrounding area. Get your FREE digital copy of The Highlander delivered to your inbox
every Thursday.

Submit
News

Have a hot news tip, letter to the editor, or want to submit a photo? We would love to hear from you! Follow the link below
to send a message to our editor.

Advertising
Solutions

Reach THOUSANDS of locals, cottagers & seasonal residents throughout
Haliburton County, Dorset, and the
Northern Kawartha Lakes.

Meet Our Team

...because everyone has a story

Ben Davis

Publisher

Ben@TheHighlander.ca

Lisa Gervais

Editor

Editor@TheHighlander.ca

Joseph Quigley

Staff Writer

Joseph@TheHighlander.ca

Lyelca Rodrigues

Production

Production@TheHighlander.ca

Heather Deveaux

Business Manager

Admin@TheHighlander.ca

Walt Griffin

Sales Manager

Walt@TheHighlander.ca

Dawn Poissant

Sales

Dawn@TheHighlander.ca